Limited Edition "A Passing Storm" (Physical)

Limited Edition "A Passing Storm" (Physical)

7.00 10.00

This is Cubbage's first musical representation. Made completely by himself. Self-produced (recorded/mixed/mastered) and self-designed, down to the hand-drawn CD's. Features 11 tracks. Get your copy before the price goes up!

Add To Cart

11 track self-prouced album:

1. Rain
2. Flood
3. Sweet Dreams
4. Valley of the Sun
5. Spare
6. Entropy
7. Long Gone
8. Tell Me What You Think
9. Breathe Life Into Me
10. Realize
11. Bleeding Gold (Bonus Track)